What happens when I delete my account?

Последно обновяване на January 29, 2026

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Не отговорихме на въпроса Ви?

Свържете се с нас